It took me ten years, but I’m heading to my first professional conference

I’ve been a nurse over a decade and this weekend marks my attendance at my first Nursing Conference!

Let the packing begin #ACCEN15 #nurselife

A post shared by Sean Dent (@seanpdent) on

I’ll be in Las Vegas this weekend attending the Advanced Critical Care and Emergency Nursing Conference held by Contemporary Forums

We hit a few road bumps on my first leg of the trip, but things have ironed themselves out.

Stay tuned for a lot of pics and status updates.

I’ll be using the hashtag #ACCEN15

Wish me luck!!!!

2015-07-01 13.31.37

accen15

One thought on “It took me ten years, but I’m heading to my first professional conference

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

