Happy Anniversary angel. Here’s to another 10 years!

September 10, 2005 changed my life forever. It’s the day I became a husband to most amazing women I had ever met.

She saved me.

I was a lost soul until she found me.

It’s ten years later, and I still am thankful every single day of my life that she said “Yes”.11988309_10206729368570475_283013600377497831_n

From my wife: I woke up to this on my bathroom mirror! “Thank you for saying yes!” And “Here’s to another ten years angel!!” Along with a note by my breakfast bars! Such an amazing man! Sean Dent you are the light of my life! Happy Anniversary baby!

We’re celebrating our Anniversary with a weekend getaway next weekend, but I wanted her to know how just how excited I am about making this milestone as a married couple. So I wrote that on her bathroom mirror.

75203_4040420298332_776019536_n

Thank you for saying “Yes” angel. I love you.

 

 

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

