Playing nice in the sandbox…

Well, the jig is up. My Podcast is now public. Let’s see where this goes.

In this episode I talk about team dynamics. “Playing nice in the sandbox” means you don’t have to like one another, but all team members will need to express mutual respect and accept each others contribution to the overall care of the patient.

My next step is figuring out where/when/how to get this Podcast onto iTunes. I just realized I have a couple options on how to publish the RSS feed so I need to figure out what’s the most ideal. I’m a lil nervous to see it on iTunes…. šŸ™‚

Remember, I’m always interested in hearing your thoughts, leave a comment!

2015-05-31 14.05.22

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54492_65_0E5B760A4BAC2CD3951BDB494EB29BBA

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

