Hard work is paying off. A very proud coach.

Very proud of the hard work this young man is putting in. Every week he raises the level of his game, and it’s paying off.

Part 1: Walking into training toady thinking it was going to be my routine planned cycle. Coach @sean_dent decides to tell me once I walk in "your maxing out today"… After a long 4 days with work, lack of sleep, miles of stress… I took all that built up tension and was able to PR both of my lifts! Hitting a 118kg/260lbs Snatch (15lb PR) and a 152kg/335lbs Clean & Jerk (13lb PR) … Brining my total to a nee PR at 270kgs! Don't think for a second this climb is close to being over. #Weightlifting #212DOFBarbellClub #USAW #Nationals #AmericanOpen #CrossfitFBO #embracethegrind #SISU #IronEmpireClothing #DrugFreeStrength #LiveTheLion @sean_dent @sethstunna12 @ms1m0nsays @josh_hoffman28 @ironempireclothing @drugfreestrength

A post shared by Vinhoffman (@vinhoffman) on

 

In less than 2 months my athlete who qualified for Nationals and the American Open (during the Arnold Weightlifting Championships) has added 20 kilograms to his weightlifting total. No small feat at all, especially at this level.

And he has a ton of room to grow. I’m very excited to see how the next 3 months play out before we head to Dallas, TX.

 

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

