And I still suck at blogging

So. I professed that I would try the WordPress driven blog- challenge to boost my post frequency.

Yep. That lasted like 2 days. I think I’ve posted two blog posts in the past month or so.

  

Life outside the monitor and keyboards had been quite busy. I think the acronym IRL= In Real Life has kept me quite occupied.

I’m not complaining at all!! It’s a great thing. I just can’t seem to keep up with blogging of any sort.

So I’m experimenting.

I’m gonna see what happens if I turn towards micro- blogging (again) with my old friend Tumblr. With a lil help from IFTT.

Maybe I’ll post more. I’m tinkering around with the idea of streaming more things through MyStrongMedicine.

But I’m a lil leery. Since the last time I tried this… I had blog diarrhea… With an endless annoying stream of all things from my social media.

I just want to liven up my poor blog. Maybe try and resurrect it if I can.

I gotta start somewhere.

Wish me luck.

P. S. I’m en route to 7-days at the beach. I’m on vacation!!!

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/1GxvDqr
via IFTTT

One thought on “And I still suck at blogging

  1. Don’t feel bad, I suck at regular blogging too, but I am resurrecting my efforts. Have you tried using the WordPress App for your phone? I just started using it for Android and it is pretty convenient. Hopefully this will help me to actually keep up with blogging. Good luck!

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

