What. A. Day.

It was one of those days at work.

A no lunch sort of day.

A ‘did I pee today?’ kind of day.

A ‘you got to be kidding me’ kind of day.

A ‘is it really that time’ kind of day.

……

This is the song that neh-ver ends….

…..

I’m home long enough to grab dinner, and pretty much turn in for the night. I’m up again tomorrow early to do it all over again.

I love my job. I truly do.

Image source: Pin by Mariamalia Herrera on Snoopy !!! | Pinterest.

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

