Only silence. I have not forgotten.

9/11: A Day In History We Will Never Forget

It’s been 13 years. While I was not near any of the attacks, and I was not part of the service at the time. But, just like so many other Americans, I can still remember that day vividly.

May those who lost their lives, rest in peace. And those who have survived and lost loved ones, a heart felt thank you. I have not forgotten. Many of us have not forgotten.

 

Image source: http://elitedaily.com/life/culture/911-day-history-forget/

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

