So. The Sean Dent Show. Ever heard of Scrubs Beat on YouTube?

So, this one time I got asked if I’d be interested in video blogging. And I accepted the invitation.

Here’s a sneak peak for what’s in store. Stay tuned for the first episode on Wednesday, July 2nd at 10 am Pacific/1pm Eastern and then a new show every Wednesday at that same time. Be sure to subscribe to the Scrubs Beat YouTube channel, that way you won’t miss watching me (and Katie Duke) talk frank and honest about the  ‘real’ world of nursing.

Did I happen to mention seeing me on video is really weird?

I’ll hope you’ll tune in this week.

One thought on “So. The Sean Dent Show. Ever heard of Scrubs Beat on YouTube?

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

