My wife married a movie geek

HP, PJ, and HG | Nerd Quotes.

It’s no secret. I watched A LOT of movies as a kid. During the greatest decade ever, also known as the 80’s, I probably watched almost every B-rated movie flick released. I still haven’t grasped the concept that this is not something I should be bragging about?

To make matters worse, I’m pretty sure I watched all of those movies at least a dozen times or more since then. So I’ve become quite the connoisseur of movie dialogue.

Just ask my wife (as evidenced by the included Pin from Pinterest that she so-happened to send me).

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

