Even after a long day at work…

The skyline on my walk to my car after work..#eriegram

A post shared by Sean Dent (@seanpdent) on

sean_dent on Instagram.

I chased my tail at work today my entire shift. The first shift back is always the toughest. Even after getting out an hour late…

I got to see that skyline. Loved the contrasting colors.

It was quite serene, even in the sub-40 degree weather. The season has officially changed. I’m just not wanting to accept it yet. My mind is still stuck in the summer, with the warm breeze and hot pavement.

I had to turn on the heat in my car.

*sigh*

2 thoughts on “Even after a long day at work…

  1. I definitely know what you mean. Sweater weather is creeping up on us! Great pic!

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

