Can you say sore?

DOMS meme 2Yesterday was my first day back to training and woah…

I HAD to pick Squat Monday as my first workout after a week off, didn’t I??

Needless to say it’s taking me a lil while to get moving..err… to get moving properly. Limping out of bed and down the stairs made me look really cool this morning, let me tell ya. 😉

D.O.M.S. is no joke. While today really sucks, I know for a fact that tomorrow I’m gonna feel even worse. And to put icing on the cake, tomorrow is my first of 8 straight days at work.

Yeah me?!

Image Source: DOMS – ‘No Pain, No Gain’… Really?

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

