My Pre-WOD Anxiety…

https://i1.wp.com/distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/bff8923c123b11e3a03a22000a1fbd56_7.jpg

Instagram.

This will be me this morning. I always have the pre-WOD anxiety… but this mornings team WOD is the Hotshots 19 Hero WOD. Hero WODs always stress me out.. not sure why.. they just do.

I’m honored to be a part of this.. but at the same time I want to perform at my best. And as anyone in #CrossFit knows.. by the mere nature of a Hero WOD… it’s gonna be tough. Tough.. and it will probably hurt a bit.

A small price to pay when honoring these heroes. Wish me luck.

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

