I’ve been Stu”DYING”

First you say it… then you do it!!

NewImage

 

I have been reading, reading and reading, quizzing, quizzing and more quizzing. Things are starting to get a lil blurry…

NewImage

 

I do think I’m drinking a lil too much coffee though.. don’t ya think?

NewImage

Trenta sized cups are almost too small for me these days. Although.. I do feel a bit twitchy..

NewImage

I promise…

 

NewImage

Taking my boards can’t come soon enough. While I’d love to jump gleefully across the finish line, at this rate with the lack of sleep, and continuous question quizzing I may very well …

NewImage

But if that gets me to that ominous place where I can say “I PASSED”. I’ll gladly crawl with pride.

NewImage

Not much longer…

 

Not much longer…

 

*Images courtesy of Google* 

2 thoughts on “I’ve been Stu”DYING”

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

