1 WEEK??!!

 
I really need to pinch myself. I know I can’t seem to stop talking about my impending graduation, but it’s such a personal milestone. These past 3 years in grad school and the previous year finishing up my bachelor’s have really impacted and affected everyone in my life. So I’m celebrating it not just for me, but for all the amazing people who have been a part of it.
 
This graduation is momentous because I get to move on, and I get to step into a new set of professional shoes.
 
A lot of amazing changes are beginning to happen in my life, and graduation is just the first of many!!!
 
Thank you all for sharing this journey with me.
 
Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

