Santa knows me well..

As I mentioned earlier, my wife and I celebrated christmas this morning. Well, apparently my wife has  communicated well with Santa. I got just what I asked for!!!

2012 12 24 09 28 05

What you see there is a pair of shin skins and brand new Inov8 f-lite 240’s! The shin skins are for protecting my shins during rope climbs, and all types of olympic lifting movements. And the shoes? Well it’s pretty self explanatory. My current Inov8’s are starting to fall apart, and  these new shoes have some extra support to prevent fraying during rope climbs.

I already broke them both in this morning. I got a nice workout in before we head to dinner.

2 thoughts on “Santa knows me well..

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

