When I think of Christmas…

Yes, when I think of Christmas… I think of the movie: “A Christmas Story”.

Way back before TNT bought the rights to the movie to play it continuously for 24hrs, we used to look forward to the few times it aired on TV. I eventually bought the DVD, but I can thank TNT for giving me such a wonderful Christmas gift every year.

Oh, and just in case you were wondering, if I had the time I would watch it for 24 hours straight. It will be on my television whenever it is on. And since I work Christmas day, it will be on all the televisions I can possibly find during my shift!!!

How can you not love this movie:

 

Via Dogs eat the turkey – YouTube

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

