See EEE You’s

NewImage

 

Well, even though my school semester is over… I apparently had more to learn. LOL

Today was a marathon of CEU’s. I was playing catch-up on all my clinical requirements for my job. Everything from moderate sedation to the NIH stroke scale. We call them mandatories. And I honestly do appreciate the need to re-test and re-evaluation your skill and knowledge. I honestly do.

I just wish there was a more streamline way to compete them that did not seem so treacherous. I swear doing some of these CEU’s are like watching pain dry. It’s as if the space-time-continuum comes to a screeching halt?

Maybe it’s just me…?

Then again, if I was a good nurse I wouldn’t try and do all of them in one day huh?

Ahh well. I completed them all. I guess that’s what matters.  

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

