Some respite while on semester break

A slight pause to enjoy some “Us-time”. The wife and I are excited this movie finally is premiering next weekend. We already bought advanced tickets for what will be an awesome 3D movie. We have been HUGE Cirque De Soleil fans for many years and have been to two separate shows over the past 3 years.

The only reason we haven’t been to a show recently is because their hasn’t been a show within driving distance!!!

This new movie is supposed to have a lil bit of everything in it, meaning we’ll get to see all the different ‘worlds’ of Cirque?

How cool is that? And in 3D!!

 

Via Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away 3D | Trailer & Official Movie Site

I spent the weekend continuing my review for my comprehensive exam. I’m up through the subject of GI. I’ll be tackling the review here and there this week since I was crazy enough to volunteer for 4 shifts this week.

What was I thinking??

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

