*chirp-chirp**chirp-chirp*

That’s the sound of cricket’s chirping around this blog. It’s lying here dormant. I’m not sure when or even if this blog has any life left in it.

Most of my nursing thoughts and blogs have migrated over to Scrubs Magazine. I don’t have many stories as a casual employee. My student life is all about my clinicals these days, and transitioning to the role of a Nurse Practitioner I have to develop a certain sense of professionalism and etiquette with my online presence.

Which is why the cricket’s have made a home here.

I’m just not sure I have anything left in the “nursing” tank….

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

