Me? Writing for Publication??

Up until now everything that I’ve written has been what I thought ‘conversational’.

Here blogging, it’s a no holds barred sort of type like you talk deal

For my scholarly adventures me and Mr. APA butt heads quite a bit, and I can’t say we’ve ever really got along.

Now, for my Acute Care NP program, I have to propose, write and submit an official paper for publication??!!

 

What the??

When did this happen? When did I step across that threshold??

 

I’m a tad bit nervous and I’m still having a dandy of time grasping the concept of Sean the nurse publishing a paper. I doubt what i write will ever get published, but I’m sure gonna give it a good try.

 

Excuse me while I go vomit now.

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

