Thank You Thursday…

Oooops.

Yeah, I dropped the ball. In fact I dropped the ball and jinxed myself. The last time I talked about Thank You Thursday was on Thanksgiving! I was proud that I had kept up with the idea and posted a thank you every week for almost 2 months.

Then I did my ‘thank you’s’ for Thanksgiving. That was my last blog post on Thank You Thursday.

I missed an entire week. I’d love to give some great excuse. Yeah, of course I’ve been busy. Yeah, work, school, clinicals are all bottle necking this past week and next. Finals next week, along with the wonderful procrastinating gene I have when it comes to holiday shopping.

So yeah. been busy. But, I still could have squeaked in a post.

Sorry folks. I am a ‘fly by the seat of my pants’ blogger. Always have been, always will be. I think I’ve made numerous attempts over the years to do a ‘scheduled’ post each week, or even each month. I do great coming out the gate, but then sooner or later I fail. It’s just the kind of blogger I am. I can’t schedule my posts. I’ve never thought of my blogging as structured like that.

Oh, don’t get me wrong! I’m still very Thankful each week. Damn Thankful! I just can’t seem to throw up a blog post each week enumerating them.

Happy Holidays folks!

5 thoughts on “Thank You Thursday…

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

