My Interview Part 2

As I posted earlier, Kim (from Emergiblog) over at Masters in Nursing interviewed me. Here is part 2:

Keep your eye on the prize.

That’s what I told myself during my marathon BSN program.

But there is no prize unless you start the process.

In part 2 of my discussion on graduate nursing education with blogger and Nurse Practitioner student Sean Dent, we talked about the difference between graduate and undergraduate education.

How does grad school differ from undergraduate education?

Be sure to follow the link and read the original post…

Talking MSN: Desire and Discipline | Masters in Nursing Blog

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

