Change of Shift | CoS

The latest installment of Change of Shift is up over at Emergiblog with none other than the creator of this amazing nursing blog carnival Kim! CoS is back home for this edition.

It was a little disheartening to learn there were not many blog post submissions by med blogging nurses around the blogosphere. Now I know there is not a shortage! I personally visit quite a number of nursing blogs. So I know you’re out there!

Kim left open a discussion on how to proceed with the future of Change of Shift. I would love to hear your feedback, either here or over at the original CoS post.

I am one of the guilty. I was lazy this week and did not submit a post (even though I vaguely remember having 2 or three in mind for CoS)!

As always a BIG THANK YOU to Kim over at Emergiblog for getting the CoS party started!

All my fellow nursing bloggers out there please chime in, we want to hear from you. No matter how much experience you have as a nurse or as a blogger, we want you! You’re blogging may have many reasons, but I’m willing to bet one of them is to have the chance for others to hear your voice!

Let’s hear it!

Carpe Diem

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

