Amazing

    Things that Amazed me today:

  • I just finished my first Podcast with Dr. Val!
  • I got to talk and meet with Gina from Code Blog and Mother Jones from Nurse Ratched’s Place.
  • How really cool my fellow medi-blogger’s are to talk with (I know I did not meet anyone in person, but it had the same impact on me)
  • NURSES ROCK!
  • Dr. Val is one busy woman with her new endeavors, and is a joy to speak with.
  • How a plethora of people reacted in so many different ways to the results of the election.
  • How ugliness can rear it’s head and bring out the worse in people.
  • How beautiful and genuine people’s passions can be.
  • How beautiful the United States of America truly is.
  • I am hopeful, scared, excited and nervous to see how our new President-Elect performs.
  • Change is a GREAT thing.

Carpe Diem

8 thoughts on “Amazing

  1. Podcast: missed this one.

    NURSES ROCK! YES

    How ugliness can rear it’s head and bring out the worse in people: Oh, yes, I’m negatively amazed.

    How beautiful and genuine people’s passions can be: true

    How beautiful the United States of America truly is: I agree.

    I am hopeful, scared, excited and nervous to see how our new President-Elect performs: We’re in the same boat.

    Change [can]be a GREAT thing.

    🙂

  2. Podcast: missed this one.

    NURSES ROCK! YES

    How ugliness can rear it’s head and bring out the worse in people: Oh, yes, I’m negatively amazed.

    How beautiful and genuine people’s passions can be: true

    How beautiful the United States of America truly is: I agree.

    I am hopeful, scared, excited and nervous to see how our new President-Elect performs: We’re in the same boat.

    Change [can]be a GREAT thing.

    🙂

Your thoughts....? I'd love to hear from ya!

